Suzumiya Haruhi No Yuutsu (R2)
Suzumiya Haruhi No Yuutsu (R2) "Based on Nagaru Tanigawa's "Suzumiya Haruhi" series of novels and illustrated by Noizi Ito. A far from ordinary school story starts here! This is a story of Suzumiya Haruhi, who upon enrollment at school announced, "I have no interest in ordinary humans. If there are any aliens, beings from the future, or super-humans, come see me. That is all!" Naturally, any normal person would think "What the...?" but Haruhi is dead serious. Things get crazy when everyone realizes just how serious she is about it all and establishes the "SOS Dan". Suzumiya Haruhi is a good-looking high school girl who has a clear head, naughty personality and very egocentric thought. She has an unimaginably tremendous power to change the world, but she is totally unaware of her own power and so she is also unaware of the effect of her power on the outside world. A delightfully strange, yet marvelously interesting story! Chronological order of episodes: 1, 2, 4, 9, 12, 13, 3, 6, 5, 7, 0, 11, 10, 8."

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Clubs, Comedy, High School, Parody, School Life, Seinen

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
0 The Adventures of Asahina Mikuru Episode 00 18C5E8BF
1 The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Part I AC0B0B6F
2 The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Part II 3E410180
3 The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Part III 5594AC8A
4 The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Part IV 09FB7665
5 The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Part V 66047351
6 The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Part VI 41F68B84
7 The Boredom of Haruhi Suzumiya 3FEBDEB8
8 Mysterique Sign E5E59F3E
9 Remote Island Syndrome Part 1 0D87A3A4
10 Remote Island Syndrome Part 2 E5A7EFE3
11 Live 24ve D610BEF2
12 The Day of Sagittarius 3AE8CACE
13 Someday in the Rain CCDA16FD