Tokko "Based on the manga "TOKKO" by Tohru Fujisawa, serialized in: Afternoon (Kodansha)

Five years ago, a tragedy befell a certain housing community in Machida. To the public, it was known as a bizarre cultist serial killing in which three hundred and eighty-two people were massacred, leaving only twelve survivors. Even now, the area is closed off to the public, hiding the massive hole that seems to be growing every day, engulfing more and more of the abandoned buildings.

Shindou Ranmaru, one of the survivors, is bent on the revenge of his parents who were murdered in the Machida Incident. Even while plagued by nightmarish dreams of monsters and a half-naked woman wielding a sword, he's graduated into the ranks of the Special Mobile Investigation Force, known as TOKKI.

On his first day within TOKKI, Shindou Ranmaru meets the woman who he's been seeing in his dreams, and he begins to learn the truth behind his parents' murder."

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Contemporary Fantasy, Cops, Demons, Fantasy, Horror, Law and Order, Seinen, Special Squads, Swordplay, Violence

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
1 Dawn 081796C1
2 Dream 15398D45
3 Bonds 95522A85
4 Omen 8036118E
5 Devil 08BDA0BB
6 Sadness Who Kills My Brother E0DD0782
7 Love Telephone Call 981B3089
8 Awakening Time To Say Goodbye 005E6CE7
9 Brave We Were Born To Be DA81142E
10 Trembling 0B5F0C13
11 Prison 50BDF82B
12 Rage FC1BE345
13 Dark AAFA4A7B