Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle
Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle Sakura, a princess from the Clow Kingdom, lost her memory due to a strange incident that happened within an archaeological dig in her home country. In order to regain her memory, Yukito, the Kingdom's mage, sent her childhood best friend, Syaoran, to seek help from the witch, Yuuko. Yuuko tells Syaoran that he has to travel from one alternate reality to another to collect fragments of Sakura's memory. However, even if Sakura regains her memory, she will have no recollection of Syaoran. Along the journey, Syaoran and Sakura meet Kurogane, a warrior who was exiled from his country, and Fay, a mage who wants to move from one reality to another in order to escape from his King. The four characters end up traveling together and an exciting journey through time and space begins.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Adventure, Bishounen, Fantasy, High Fantasy, Martial Arts, Parallel Universe, Shounen, Swordplay

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
1 The Inevitable Encounter 22DE0455
2 The Power to Fight 22A06244
3 The Sword That Dispels Evil EEBD647B
4 The Innocent Wanderer BB104845
5 The Battle of the Mages 6F15EF82
6 The Tears That Do Not Cry D9FB4CD7
7 The Cracked Memento 62E9566C
8 Beloved Daughter of God 388BBE38
9 The Bewitching Woman 7FA416DE
10 The Mirror of Separation 8779240B
11 The Chosen Tomorrow 014590F4
12 The Smile filled with Warmth 578F7245
13 The Phantom Fairytale DE1A258F
14 History of Truth 3FBE473A
15 The Trusting Heart D47730ED
16 Strength and Kindness 1FD358F5
17 The Cafe in Sakura Country 9F7C26E3
18 Cat and the Dog BEEBF1D3
19 The Resolution to Live A2A655DC
20 The Afternoon Piano EDDC72ED
21 The Ghost Child's Face 74AAB647
22 The Memory that Cannot Be Erased DD8189C3
23 The Disappearing Life 4964F307
24 Blade of a Desperate Fight A0E67A0A
25 The Ultimate Game CCC0C30E
26 The Last Wish 2CDFC229