Witchblade Masane Amaha and her daughter Rihoko are on the run from a government child welfare agency that wants to take Rihoko away from her mother. They are caught and Rihoko is taken away. Meanwhile, Masane is attacked by an advanced weapon that can disguise itself as a human being. When faced with the danger, a strange light emits from her wrist and she transforms into a powerful being. She destroys the weapon and consequently becomes involved in a power struggle between powerful organizations, with her at the center of their attention. Because she holds the greatest power of them all, the legendary Witchblade.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Post-apocalyptic, SciFi, Violence

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
1 Beginning FBD7C7E4
2 Confusion CFC65FF2
3 Opposition 1B7C2A0F
4 Movement 5C414E5E
5 Search 9739929D
6 Change 0752C919
7 Passage C29A2BFC
8 Reciprocal CA2FB585
9 Pity FDBB77D8
10 Mingle F94C2542
11 Danger 0B83B947
12 Prisoner 26F102A6
13 Difference 55974A49
14 Home 00C18421
15 Bonds 2AFA5B92
16 Rest 0AFACFD4
17 Mixed 7C5D488B
18 Tumble 27DFD943
19 Thought 3B4E764C
20 Wish 59F70237
21 Vow D714A173
22 Telling 7FA2003C
23 Disturbance A4DD9D7A
24v2 Light 4066F5A5