.hack//Roots "In 2015, CC Corporation's datacenter caught on fire destroying "The World". By splicing in data from what would have been another project, CC Corp. was able to rebuild the game. In 2016, "The World R:2" was released. .hack//Roots covers the time Haseo spent with Shino and Ovan in the guild known as the Twilight Brigade, before the .hack//G.U. PS2 games."

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Seinen, Super Power, Swordplay, Virtual Reality

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01v2 Welcome to The World 14C5CD3A
02v2 Twilight Brigade E53BD01F
03v2 Join F2665C4A
04v2 Forefeel 1E36A13E
05v2 Distrust 1AA1070E
06 Conflict 50EA1FF4
07 Intrigue A9C88659
08 Starting 00454DE5
09 Melee CEFCF09E
10 Missing 0880FFD1
11 Discord 819050DC
12 Breakup 9EA2022F
13 Tragedy B5C3FD00
14 Lost One 758C69E7
15 Pad 360A270C
16 Resolution 2A94D1AD
17 Painful Forest C23CE3D2
18 Limit 64745171
19 Violation 491D68AD
20 Pursuit 57C7D162
21 Defeat 5D78770E
22 Bonds 67628C13
23 Trial CFB86968
24 Confront 34963D33
25 Truth D339D3BD
26 Determination D3F760FF