Red Garden
Red Garden Strange suicides have been taking place in New York. One day, four girls from the same high school wake up in the morning feeling tired and dizzy and not being able to remember anything about the previous night. In school, they find out that one of their classmates has committed suicide. School is canceled for the rest of the day, but instead of going home, the girls are drawn to a park by butterflies only they can see. Suddenly a man and a woman approach the girls, telling them that they all died the previous night.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Angst, High School, Horror, Music, School Life, Super Power, Tragedy, Violence

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
1 Goodbye, Girls CF3E5C6A
2 Cruel Night 60EAF98C
3 True Me 081F349B
4 Where Are We Going 12E83546
5 Every Window A107B889
6 A Small Light C46BBCB9
7 Once Again, Fate 1C0CA5E7
8 Living With Love 4B52A339
9 Awekening 2F7C6D59
10 Confusion D2C80C82
11 Every Feeling A2252120
12 His Expectations 5CA10AE6
13 Holiday D1FA70D9
14 A Reason to Fight 2B524206
15 Sorrow and Anger... 37F9736A
16 Painful Lie B7E767A1
17 The Truth 726F808E
18 Slight Hope 72A2CE96
19 Feelings That Don't Come Across E593A964
20 The Room That's Left Behind 38A159C7
21 The Last Morning 73DE47A3
22 The Light 4C7F0511