Sousei no Aquarion
Sousei no Aquarion Holy Genesis Era. Year 0011. Mankind has lost 2/3 of its population. The Great Catastrophe, which ruined the planet 11 years ago, caused the ice of Antarctica to melt.

In the Lost Atlantis, which was believed to be destroyed 12000 years ago, the winged race of Shadow Angels resurrected. They sent their bio-mechanical 'mythical beasts' to harvest the life energy
'Purana' of humans in the few remaining cities.

Humanity tries to hold off the onslought when the 'Godspeed Magician' Fudo Gen excavated in the sea near Crete the so-called vector machines, legendary machines which gave new hope. With these 3 new weapons, Mars, Luna and Sol, piloted by gifted pilots who posess the 'element' to activate them, the legendary 'Mechanical Angel Aquarion' can be united from the 3 'vectors'...

The 'elements' who needed to have pure souls and sharp senses, finally start off the fight and the time of uniting humanity's hopes into the legendary Aquarion has come.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Angels, Contemporary Fantasy, Fantasy, Mecha, Piloted Robots, Post-apocalyptic, SciFi, Super Power, Transforming Robots

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
1 Memories of Heavenly Wings DB501387
2 Beast of the Darkness CA270977
3 Element School 846B6D04
4 The Barefoot Warrior A1B15586
5 King of the Underground Labyrinth 8D36E464
6 To the Other Side of Emotions AB2315F1
7 Knight of the Crimson Rose CE0C87A0
8 The First Merge 739A9B8C
9 The Path to Dreams 8BED4D78
10 Stars in the Sky, Flowers on the Ground C76D2CCF
11 Happiness is at the Bottom of the Lake 93112DDC
12 The Time of Amber 89DE1DB4
13 A 12,000-Year-Old Love Letter B50ABF31