Kaze no Stigma
Kaze no Stigma Based on a light novel series by Yamato Takahiro.

Ayano is the heir to the house of Kannagi, a house with ties to the spirit of fire whose members are all fire users. All except for her cousin, Kazuma. After he was defeated by Ayano, his father banish him from the house in disgrace. Kazuma runs off and changes his surname to Yagami. He forms a contract with the spirit of wind and becomes a powerful wind user. 4 years later, he returns. Some killings in the Kannagi house by a powerful wind user lead Ayano and the Kannagi house into thinking Kazuma is taking revenge. Although claiming to be innocent, Kazuma is preparing for an all out war with Kannagi.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Contemporary Fantasy, Fantasy, Magic, Seinen, Super Power

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Return of Wind 5E177CED
02 Confrontation with the Past FB699244
03 Kannagi Family Head A3EED8B8
04 Contractor 4192A814
05 The One Who Discarded Her Hesitation F5C9D451
06 The Price of Power 29B9F352
07 The Price of a Soul E4007957
08 Ayano-chan's Misfortune 7B6E07C7
09 Meeting Under the Moonlight CDFA0E5D
10 The One to Protect 2D8C30EA
11 One's Own Determination FA585A53
12 Confession Under the Moon 3E7EB90E
13 Let's Go to the Amusement Park! F0649642
14 Ayano-chan's Further Disasters 2B761721
15 Katherine Returns DB9BE3BA
16 Father and Child 8EB1E185
17 How to Defeat a Magic User DE6FBC85
18 Tokyo RPG 4EC847F5
19 Pandemonium D1CA65DD
20 An Afterimage of Jade Green 4364B3EA
21 The Mad Wind Mage 253C5ACF
22 Determination and Hesitation 49966007
23 Crimson Flame 57324670
24 Protectors of the Wind 9208F605