Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit
Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit Based on a fantasy novel by Uehashi Naoko & Futatsugi Saki.

Once every 100 years, a water spirit implants an egg into a person who then becomes the Guardian of the Sacred Spirit. This time, the responsibility falls on Chagum, the Second Prince of the New Yogo Empire.

The Emperor, fearing that the spirit's possession of Chagum could destroy the prestige of the royal family, attempts to have Chagum killed. As a result, the Second Empress secretly asks a female bodyguard, Balsa, to abscond with Chagum.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Parallel Universe, Seinen

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Balsa, the Female Bodyguard 6CF8A118
02 The Hunter and the Hunted 34D35FF7
03 A Fight to the Death 1E1C5829
04 Torogai's Writings B4E807D0
05 Secret Step, the Blue Hand 22259FB8
06 To Die in the Misty Blue 2B0AAAE9
07 Chagum's Resolve 6CD767DC
08 The Swordsmith 6887BAE1
09 Shuga Thirsts 9201C8A5
10 Soil and Heroes 5C32B4CD
11 Flower Wine for Tanda 63AA1A7A
12 Summer Solstice Festival 668B5F6C
13 Neither Human Nor Tiger 9BE57095
14 The Knot B55AF9C5
15 Untimely Death C0FD0F95
16 The Pursuit E392729B
17 The Water Wheel Burns 136F9609
18 The Ancient Village B0EE06C3
19 Escape C5C0B737
20 Trap 4BCD194A
21 Jiguro Musa C16A8F9A
22 Season of Awakening 0657BE31
23 In Pursuit of Sig Salua 6935D484
24 Last Hope 929DACE9
25 Celebration 7B28FC63
26 Going on a Journey ACDD2082