Tsubasa Chronicle 2nd Series
Tsubasa Chronicle 2nd Series Syaoran, a boy who wants to become an archaeologist, and Sakura, a princess from the Clow Kingdom, are childhood friends with a close relationship. On a fateful night, Sakura lost all her memories as a result of a conspiracy to obtain her powers. In order to regain her memory, Syaoran seeks help from the witch, Yuuko. Yuuko tells Syaoran that he has to travel from one alternate reality to another to collect fragments of Sakura's memory. However, even if Sakura regains her memory, she will have no recollection of Syaoran. Traveling together with them is Kurogane, a warrior who was exiled from his country, and Fay, a magician who wants to escape from his King. With the help of a magical creature, Mokona, they set off on an exciting journey through time and space.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Adventure, Bishounen, Fantasy, Martial Arts, Parallel Universe, Shounen, Swordplay

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
27 The Dangerous Race E83134C8
28 The Three Badges 161F2F49
29 The Goal of Glory CEED3E16
30 The Sad Miracle C44AD11A
31 The Boy's Decision 3430110F
32 A Date with the Magician F1600C58
33 Ashura's History F4CD8C02
34 The Never-ending War F90C9A30
35 The Two Memories 0DCE185E
36 Love That Transcends Time 18961FC7
37 Scribbling Mokona B3675B0A
38 The Dangerous Road 9CA4A9A6
39 The Beginning of Separation 148588A6
40 Black Steel BAFBDBAF
41 The Library's Secret CCC488C4
42 The Other Side of Nostalgia 09968C6C
43 The Five Vows BB4AF64C
44 Kero-chan and Mokona 67D78D78
45 The Second Trial 9637B882
46 The Secret Art of Gokui FA2CF192
47 Working Sakura 010FF528
48 Feather King Chaos 7EA9B45F
49 The Distorted Wish 0904AC5D
50 The Group's Determination 0C018687
51 Freezing Mitama 04265DD5
52 The Wings Of Tomorrow 39383EAE