Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex 2nd GIG
Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex 2nd GIG In the future, life between the digital and physical world has been blurred. The boundary between technology and humanity has been stretched beyond imagination with lives being led in both the electronic and physical worlds. With the melding of man and machine a new cybernetic level of existence is being created. An existence that continues to challenge mankind.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Androids, Cops, Cyberpunk, Cyborgs, Gunfights, Law and Order, Mecha, Military, SciFi, Seinen, Special Squads

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Reboot 39964882
02 I, Glutton 8E8D1C3F
03 Saturday Night, Sunday Morning B0FD5DA1
04 Natural Enemy 022F2DC3
05 Those With a Motive 8F378939
06 Latent Heat Source 42859E6D
07 Rhapsodies are the Tune of a Fallen Country C6CC2CBB
08 Vegetarian Dinner AD00CD5F
09 A Hope Named Hopelessness D6EE2908
10 One Angry Man 35F7E41C
11 Grass Labyrinth 6190D4F4
12 For the Nameless 46B8BB1B
13 Face 6D8775C6
14 Watch Out for the Left Eye 5A17B0E1
15 The Machines' Afternoon 6A77F734
16 Being There 6DBDB105
17 Close Mother-Child Bonds BC8DA118
18 Wings of Desire E14DF458
19 Relative Reaction 10150746
20 Confusion in the Northern Frontier C91693E9
21 Routed B211D72F
22 Deserted Streets 1ABD4869
23 The Day the Bridge Came Crashing Down 8574C3BB
24 The Dejima Air Raid 9D3DC9F7
25 That Side of Paradise A64F00E1
26 A Return to Patriotism 257D695C