RahXephon In the year 2012, Tokyo is suddenly attacked by a mysterious organization called "MU".

At that time Ayato Kamina is just a regular high school student. His father passed away when he was young, and his mother works for the government. Ayato meets a mysterious woman named Reika Mishima and discovers the existence of the angel-winged giant robot, Rahxephon. Apparently Rahxephon synchronized with Ayato. So could he be the key to save Japan?

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Airforce, Aliens, Conspiracy, Mecha, Military, Navy, Piloted Robots, Post-apocalyptic, Thriller

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Invasion Of The Capital B26B7179
02 God And Man Awaken 1320E1CE
03 City Of Two 574998A2
04 His Own Watch F62E6153
05 Nirai - Kanai 2B4193E8
06 Obliterated Cities 9ABDD57D
07 Day Of Assembly 355F8C00
08 Bitterly Cold Holy Night 4C2D74D1
09 Small Shrine Of Time 2C2014ED
10 Sonata Of Reminiscence 04C34AD0
11 Kyoja Circuit AB220934
12 The Black Egg 7FFADD26
13 Human Specimen 1 805E73D5
14 The Boy In The Mirror 2D71F8B2
15 The Children's Night 3DBB91BB
16 Island Of Others 180F79FD
17 Return To The Labyrinth 93C535D6
18 The Bond Of Blue Blood 2A7CFE79
19 Blue Friend 069F3206
20 The Artisan's Battle 182BB386
21 The Carved Seal Of Xephon B5D88A6F
22 Operation Jupiter Obliteration 7FC5E871
23 From Here To Eternity 07221F1E
24 Doorway To The Tuning 1A26F8DA
25 God's Uncertain Music 4AF6E673
26 Far Beyond Eternity DF7BFE74