Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2 It's been one year since the failure of the Black Rebellion and the supposed death of Zero. Britannia has assigned Area 11 a "correctional education" status, where Elevens are made an example of by brute force, to try to prevent any future uprisings and suppress rebellious thoughts. Unsuspecting high school student Lelouch, oblivious to his rebellious past as Zero, stumbles upon a scheme on his life and the life of a mysterious woman known as C.C., who reveals to him his forgotten purpose and his "true" self. Destroying his assailants and declaring himself Zero once again, Lelouch sets out to finish what he started.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Mecha, Military, Piloted Robots, SciFi, Seinen, Tragedy

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 The Day a Demons Awakens 45672670
02 Plan for Independent Japan B9040798
03 Imprisoned in Campus 81643C43
04 Counterattack at the Gallows 41830643
05 Knights of the Round 7336F7FA
06 Surprise Attack over the Pacific ABF23878
07 The Abandoned Mask 65907D63
08 One Million Miracles 57668F08
09 A Bride in the Vermilion Forbidden City 14D53D73
10 When Shen Hu Wins Glory 1472ED07
11 Power of Passion FB9E60F4
12 Love Attack! 1968AD77
13 Assassin from the Past A1AD1CE8
14 Geass Hunt F00A8BF2
15 The C's World 3FBEE478
16 United Federation of Nations Resolution Number One B02FC34B
17 The Taste of Humiliation C6E0C05B
18 Final Battle Tokyo II 509F1217
19 Betrayal 890F5637
20 Emperor Dismissed 0CFA771D
21 The Ragnarok Connection 2742F55B
22 Emperor Lelouch 857E8ED2
23 The Schneizel's Guise 44B93895
24 The Grip of Damocles 39A95505
25 Re; E575BA6A