Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Season 2
Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Season 2 2312 A.D. Four years have passed since the final battle between Celestial Being and the UN Forces. Humanity, after having established the Earth Sphere Federation, forms an independent security force, Arrows, separate from the formal Federation army to further unify nations and the will of mankind. But the reality is the inhumane oppression of anti-government powers, doctrines, and ideologies in the name of unity. Setsuna F. Seiei, after surviving the battle four years ago, has decided to once again fight with his Gundam.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Human Enhancement, Mecha, Military, Piloted Robots, SciFi, Shounen, Tragedy

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 The Angels Second Advent 4108A6C4
02 Twin Drive 755559C0
03 Operation Allelujah Rescue 52AC55EF
04 A Reason to Fight C645DD4D
05 Homeland Burning F4B21E9F
06 Scars E69288F0
07 Reunion and Separation 9C4812F6
08 Twistedness of Innocence DBF3C5E2
09 The Indelible Past A56C7CAD
10 Light of Heaven 1CC7D7FA
11 00's Voice 2F45437D
12 Wait For Me In Space 523D14F1
13 Assault on Memento Mori 66A84F89
14 I Can Hear a Song E6AF8D8E
15 Victory Song of the Resistance 6589DABC
16 Prelude to Tragedy E25406F5
17 Within the Scattering Light 2C3E7CEE
18 Entangled Yearnings 7ADBFFC6
19 Shadow of the Innovators 4B145FD3
20 Anew Returns BD77D35D
21 The Door of Change 713E8D66
22 For the Future F4262B74
23 Flower of Life 4E7720A9
24 Beyond 162B1E85
25 Rebirth 3BF8FC37