Legends of the Dark Kings: A Fist of the North Star Story
Legends of the Dark Kings: A Fist of the North Star Story Based on Youkow Osada's Ten no Haoh - Hokuto no Ken Raoh Gaiden manga spinoff. Unlike most of the previous Fist of the North Star anime, this story focuses not on the protagonist Kenshiro, but on the early life of his oldest brother and frequent enemy Raoh. Osada's manga ran from 2006 to 2007 in Comic Bunch magazine and was compiled into five volumes.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Manga, Martial Arts, Post-apocalyptic, Shounen, Super Power, Violence

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 My Fists are for the Heavens! 5DA160E3
02 Kings Understand Kings! 8194D7A9
03 No Castle Can Stand Against Me! E81CECAE
04 These Fists are for Other People! 77652B34
05 Rival Siblings! EB5B318D
06 The Demon Awakens! 59DBD573
07 The Blue Wolf Tears Across the Earth! 5E9C5FD9
08 Wailing Resounds Through the Darkness! C6E0E200
09 A Woman's Battle! 6B33FCB9
10 Fist Smashed in Hot Sand! BC68CF4E
11 The Holy Emperor Cometh! D288A38B
12 The King of Fist's Office is Falling! B4DF0E04
13 I Walk the Path of the Heavens! 76E9713A