Earth Maiden Arjuna (R2)
Earth Maiden Arjuna (R2) When a girl named Ariyoshi Juna has a severe accident, her spirit turns to light and rises up out of her body into the night sky where she gets a glimpse of Earth a few months into the future. What she sees is the Earth on the brink of total destruction, ruled by the merciless demon forces called the Raajas. Then, a person named Chris Hawken gives Juna a "power stone" and tells her to use it to save the Earth. The power stone gives her the ability to call up an "aura suit", which activates and enhances a person's dormant special powers.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Contemporary Fantasy, Demons, Fantasy, Magic, Mahou Shoujo, Romance, Seinen

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 The Drop Of Time C3F9D0C6
02 The Blue Light E7313313
03 Tears of The Forest F8B54F77
04 Transmigration E2534E88
05 The Small Voices 4A2B1321
06 The First One 41491ECA
07 The Invisible Words 3DA6B87E
08 The Distant Rain 7092CD7E