Coyote Ragtime Show
Coyote Ragtime Show "Mister is a "coyote" or space faring outlaw who has been sitting in prison for a year for a traffic offence. Ten days from release, he breaks out with the help of his old partners Bishop and Katana. He then seeks out Franka who has been left in his care by her dead father and takes her on a journey to find her father's treasure. On their heels are the federal investigators Angelica and Chelsea as well as the android assassins of the Criminal Guild, Madame Marciano's Twelve Sisters."

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Androids, Gunfights, Mecha, SciFi, Shounen, Underworld

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Jail Break 0296D436
02 The Girl Of The Pirate Hidout 5240F552
03 The Man That Was Like A Right Arm 9C3AB8D4
04 The Days That Have Passed By 4CB9D295
05 Never Change DE990776
06 Fierce Fighting 16A8CE69
07 Marciano The Traitor 4B3B3A56
08 The Road To Gigabanks 43E9140D
09 Jupitor E686E317
10 Angelica Burns 0933E028
11 Fading Memories 89E0D4A5
12 COYOTE 5B12427B