Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040
Bubblegum Crisis Tokyo 2040 * Remake of the classic Bubblegum Crisis OVA series.

The year is 2040, the place Mega-Tokyo. Armed with highly advanced suits of powered armour, a group of young female vigilantes fights a shadow war against the largest mega-corporation in Japan, GENOM and their army of mad Boomers - androids built to replace humans in menial labour jobs, but apparently have an annoying tendency to run rampant. Or so one is led to believe.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Mecha, Sci-Fi, Special Squads

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Can't Buy A Thrill 871C21EB
02 Fragile 4AE22A8F
03 Keep Me Hanging On 89336BB2
04 Machine Head 32368F31
05 Rough And Ready EE7E0ED8
06 Get It On 43FDABEB
07 Look At Yourself D76C992C
08 Fireball B0A70066
09 My Nation Underground 5AB50EB0
10 Woke Up With A Monster E09BC91B
11 Sheer Heart Attack 5AD73DCD
12 Made In Japan 11395EFA
13 Atom Heart Mother A1D804E2
14 Shock Treatment E1FE0904
15 Minute By Minute C473A646
16 I Surrender 5D097AA7
17 Moving Waves 2C1CEDA1
18 We Built This City 05857DDA
19 Are You Experienced B8476E93
20 One Of These Nights 3CB5BDC0
21 Close To The Edge 98D47B11
22 Physical Graffiti 1B1FDABC
23 Hydra F24B6039
24 Light My Fire AB620D26
25 Walking On The Moon DB888C57
26 Still Alive And Well D2AF3DE9