Modern Magic Made Simple
Modern Magic Made Simple * Based on the light novel series by author Sakurazaka Hiroshi, with illustrations by Miyashita Miki.

Life hasn't been fair to Morishita Koyomi. Even though she's in High School, she's so short that everyone assumes she's still in grade school. The boys and girls in her school tease her mercilessly and she's not exactly graceful either. On the other hand, she's still better off than Yumiko, who has a magician trying to kill her. Or at least Koyomi was until their paths crossed! Fortunately, salvation arrives in the form of master mage and graduate student Anehara Misa, who agrees to take Koyomi under her wing in learning the new style of magic, which breaks enchantment down into sequences of code. That will be quite a task, given that so far Koyomi's talent seems to consist of making washbasins randomly fall out of the sky. But if it was easy, it wouldn't be magic, would it? Get ready for a whole new kind of spelling lesson as Koyomi takes a desperately needed crash course in charm school.

Media-Type: DVD Single-Audio  DVD Single-Audio DVD Single-Audio

Tags: Comedy, Magic, Mahou Shoujo, Novel, Seinen

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
00 Cruncha Cruncha Cruncha (R1 Sub) D1D519A3
01 Hello World (R1 Sub) 70EA019D
02 Wizardry (R1 Sub) F523DA06
03 Deus In Machina (R1 Sub) 8E480976
04 Jini (R1 Sub) 665F0F7D
05 Jump Off Into Never Never Land (R1 Sub) 92FBB59C
06 Ghostscript (R1 Sub) F5036C88
07 Voodoo Programing (R1 Sub) 7A4066EA
08 Scratch Monkey (R1 Sub) 313FFC40
09 Open Deathtrap (R1 Sub) EC11962F
10 Quick & Dirty (R1 Sub) 9467E564
11 Dragon Book (R1 Sub) 52AB050B
12 TWTOWTDI (R1 Sub) 14269038