Puella Magi Madoka Magica
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Having a loving family, close friends, experiencing times of joy and times of sadness. These are the things that make up an ordinary life.

Kaname Madoka is a normal 2nd year middle-schoolgirl who lives such an ordinary life. Until, that is, a strange encounter occurs. She does not know if this encounter is coincidence, or the vagaries of fate, but two things are certain...

This is the moment when her destiny changes...

This is the start of a new magical girl story!

~ adapted and translated from official site by Cranston

Note: Won the Television Award at the 16th Animation Kobe Awards (2011), 12 NewType Anime Awards, including Best Anime Series, Director, Screenplay, and Design, and the Grand Prize in the animation category at the 15th Japan Media Arts Festival.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Angst, Contemporary Fantasy, Fantasy, Horror, Magic, Mahou Shoujo, Middle School, School Life, Seinen, Tragedy

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 I First Met Her In A Dream Or Something 0DB70E6D
02 That Would Be Truly Wonderful 9C244F3F
03 I'm Not Afraid Of Anything Anymore 1B099BDB
04 Miracles And Magic Are Real C5EACF64
05 There's No Way I'll Ever Regret It DAF3DB5C
06 This Just Can't Be Right 3BBC91AD
07 Can You Face Your True Feelings D08B99A6
08 I Was Stupid So Stupid E44BC531
09 I'd Never Allow That To Happen F7FA619D
10 I Won't Rely On Anyone Anymore 0B0BF02A
11 The Only Thing I Have Left 0D2B43F7
12 My Very Best Friend 41AB896E