Dream Eater Merry
Dream Eater Merry * Based on a manga by Ushiki Yoshitaka serialised in Manga Time Kirara Forward.

High school student Fujiwara Yumeji possesses the unusual ability to see other people's dreams. One day, he meets Merry who had wandered from the Dream World into the Real World. This meeting raises many questions for Yumeji. Who exactly is Merry? What is the Dream World and what are Nightmares? What purpose do the Nightmares have for entering the Real World?

On the boundary between the Real World and the Dream World, the duo's battle against the Nightmares begins!

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Contemporary Fantasy, Demons, Fantasy, Manga, Parallel Universe, Seinen, Super Power

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Dream & Reality D82EFCC0
02 Dream & Hope CC220757
03 From Beyond The Dream 0B8C46E0
04 Dream Eater Merry 0A4990BC
05 Bewildered By Dreams F95A6962
06 Encounter With Dreams E7FC8D27
07 Dreams & The Color Of The Ocean D0DB3429
08 Dream Gallery 0ACDA615
09 Disturbed Dream 4632FD7B
10 WIthout Waking Up From The Dream 636B84F2
11 Guardian Of The Dream E6BFB252
12 Bad Dream DC6530EB
13 Dream Again B4D9179F