.hack//Quantum The story takes place in the year 2020, in The World R:X (Revision:X), the newer and improved version of The World R:2. In this MMORPG, we meet three characters, Sakuya, Mary and Tobias who form a party and embark a dangerous quest in the high difficulty level quests and seek new adventures. The three of them use similar Player Characters as Kite, BlackRose and Balmung.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Conspiracy, Seinen, Virtual Reality

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Walking Party 7A2F86B3
02 Wired Prisoner 9C989517
03 The Worldend Pallbearer E1958674