Towa no Quon
Towa no Quon The story follows a boy named Quon and others who suddenly wake up with supernatural powers.

Note: A six-part theatrical anime film series - late director Iida Umanosuke's last anime project

Media-Type: BluRay Dual-Audio  BluRay Dual-Audio BluRay Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Cyborgs, Shounen, Special Squads, Super Power

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 The Ephemeral Petal 7C2102F4
02 Dancing Orchid in Chaos 5E9E19D6
03 The Complicity of Dreams 006C2EB7
04 The Roaring Anxiety 6B5E3418
05 The Return of the Invincible 3F6B2CB7
06 Eternal Quon 313C5432