Level E
Level E * Based on a science-fiction manga series by Togashi Yoshihiro serialised in Weekly Shounen Jump.

In the present day, hundreds of extraterrestrial species walk the Earth. Some are pacifistic, others violent. Some are here for research purposes, others are career criminals. However, humans don't know they are here.

Now, one more alien has arrived on Earth. One of the universe's foremost geniuses with a personality that's bound to attract all sorts of trouble.

Media-Type: BluRay Dual-Audio  BluRay Dual-Audio BluRay Dual-Audio

Tags: Comedy, Manga, Shounen

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 An Alien on the Planet 204B74BF
02 Run After the Man 1E59094B
03 Risky Game! 41E945DD
04 From the Darkness B9266092
05 Here Come Color Ranger!! 45C61DC6
06 Dancingin the Trap!! 92FFE719
07 Game Over...! 33E5406B
08 You`re My Darling! 1EB420BD
09 LoveMeTender 2EF0CEF5
10 Boy Meets Girl 8D7B9CBF
11 Field of Dreams! 60BD03F7
12 Half Moon...! 22662B7C
13 Full Moon....! B0238438