Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan
Nura: Rise of the Yokai Clan * Based on Shiibashi Hiroshi's Nurarihyon no Mago shounen manga.

In the story, Nura Rikuo, a kid who is part human and a quarter youkai (demon), lives in a house full of spirits along with his grandfather. Trying to escape his fate of acting like a demon, he does good deeds in order to avoid becoming one — despite his grandfather's wish to succeed him as master of the Nurari youkai clan.

Media-Type: BluRay Dual-Audio  BluRay Dual-Audio BluRay Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Adventure, Demons, Fantasy, Manga, Shounen, Swordplay

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Becoming the Lord of Pandemonium E12CE471
02 Poison Wings Flutter in the Bamboo Thicket 35A333C3
03 Yura Keikain and the Kiyojuji Paranormal Patrol 023A39E6
04 The Rat of Darkness Devours the Cat DC37B884
05 Red Plum Blossoms on the Demons` Mountain BAC00D1F
06 A Trap is Set on the Evil Mountain 540A663F
07 Darkness Moves on the Night of the New Moon 0D1D958B
08 Cold-Blooded Umewakamaru B4852ADB
09 Gyuki`s Beloved Nura Clan 1DE3965F
10 Eating the Fruit from Beyond the Evil Mirror C8C4BEA8
11 The Vanguard Wind Blows from the West 77431E15
12 Tamazuki and the Seven Shadows 253E4EE7
13 The Inugamigyobu-Tanuki Tamazuki`s Beckoning B5F083BD
14 Fierce Fire and Sudden Rain F27C48A0
15 The Fighting Girls 05274590
16 The Sublime Spirit Burns Crimson A3710983
17 Natsumi and Lord Senba B3C3F58B
18 The Evil Dog Howls at the Ruins 382E744F
19 The Curtain Falls in the Darkness F14563C5
20 The 73 Pledge of Loyalty EA782646
21 Towards the Sunrise F425EC47
22 Darkness and Ice BCF9023C
23 The Devil`s Hammer 5677C480
24 The Moon is in the Sky 44994721
S1 LordGyukis Rebellion The Whole Story 12B14577
S2 The Afterglow of Youth 6FA18D7E