Deadman Wonderland
Deadman Wonderland * Based on a manga written by Kataoka Jinsei and illustrated by Kondou Kazuma, serialised in Shounen Ace.

A massive earthquake ravaged Japan's mainland and destroyed most of Tokyo, sinking three-quarters of it into the ocean. Ten years later, the story starts with Igarashi Ganta, a seemingly ordinary, unassuming middle school student attending Nagano Prefecture's middle school. An escapee, a survivor of the great earthquake, Ganta has no memories of the tragedy and has lived a simple, normal life. This all changes one day when a strange man covered in blood and crimson armour appears, floating, out of his classroom windows. Smirking madly, this Red Man massacres Ganta's entire class and, instead of killing him, embeds a red crystal shard in his chest. Within days of the massacre, Ganta is declared the sole suspect and, following a suspiciously quick trial, is sentenced to death and imprisoned in Deadman Wonderland, a massive theme-park-like prison.

Media-Type: BluRay Dual-Audio  BluRay Dual-Audio BluRay Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Dystopia, Manga, Sci-Fi, Shounen, Tragedy, Violence

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Death Row Inmate DEFA99DD
02 Antidote (Candy) F71C6357
03 G Block D8B3E2B6
04 Crow Claw 902F61EC
05 Carnival Corpse 6779EA3A
06 Hummingbird E202C980
07 WretchedEgg DBC8723F
08 Scar Chain E74CCC19
09 Worm Eater 23A98BA4
10 Undertaker 91BA6DA3
11 Gig of Despair 624FCF09
12 Grateful Dead 29E65CD3
S1 OAD 1258765D