009-1 In this alternate future, the Cold War has continued on for 140 years. The Earth is divided into two diametrically opposed factions ? the Eastern Block and the Western Block. The two sides maintain a fa├žade of peace, but continue their war with the threat of total nuclear annihilation.

One of the Western Block's top agents, Mylene Hoffman ? an enhanced female cyborg, codename 009-1 ? experiences on a day to day basis, what it means to be a pawn in this deadly game of spy vs. spy. Even though the war may be cold, it still means bloodshed. And each mission 009-1 almost miraculously overcomes, makes her question the ethics of her profession more and more...

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Conspiracy, cyborg, Manga, science fiction, Tragedy

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Infiltrators 49233FDD
02 Holy Night 07545420
03 Hard Boiled 18645A88
04 Invitation From an Old Castle F6A4CC33
05 Woman of Gold A0FC1B15
06 Pop 8E9E0656
07 Port 2D332048
08 Calendar of the Past 52D5976A
09 Revenge 5FDBA688
10 Rhythm & Blues ADE76CD0
11 Reverse Explosion 44D3F117
12 Exodus 0D9DD646
13 Daybreak 456F4B78