Avenger Mars has been colonized, now a world where children have been replaced by android servants known as dolls. Layla, a skilled fighter with a tragic past, travels this desolate world. Her companions are Nei, a strange and unique doll with unknown ties to Layla, and Speedy, a doll breeder.

The founders of Mars see the trio as a threat to their world, and each time they attack Layla and Nei, a bit more of their mysterious past and future is revealed.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Adventure, android, Martial Arts, new, Post-apocalypse, robot helper, science fiction, Seinen, Tragedy

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Dome EEEA0046
02 Doll D706D2EF
03 Child 33E7F7C1
04 Adult 40D66D2E
05 Silhouette F69892D2
06 Reflection 49CDB1B7
07 Barbaroi A87200E4
08 Pilgrim FDBE4D9D
09 Goddess 4B19972C
10 Frozen 65EE118C
11 Lunatic CA7171C7
12 Match 5018B51D
13 Outer 630D364F