El Cazador de la Bruja
El Cazador de la Bruja Third installment in Bee Train's "girls with guns" trilogy El Cazador is the story of a girl named Ellis, who finds herself on the run from the so called Hunters of the underground society due to being a suspect of a murder. She meets up with a bounty hunter named Nadie who offers her help and guidance to pursue the truth of her past. But now she's also being targeted by the Hunters and so their quest for the truth begins.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Adventure, Bounty Hunter, Conspiracy, Gunfights

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 A Woman on the Run 9B64D5D8
02 A Woman Who Waits 32C8FFE5
03 A Woman Rained Upon C54CD2AA
04 A Woman with an Angle 8731AF2F
05 A Woman Who Puts It On B0696FC6
06 A Man in Love 18D80DA6
07 A Man Who Works 28EBF28B
08 A Woman Who Lies 80340914
09 A Woman Who Digs EAA72728
10 A Man Who Lives With an Angel A1171138
11 A Woman Who Conjures 426C24A0
12 A Man Who Shoots 02C1669D
13 A Woman Who Conceals 517D00FE
14 Maple Leaf D33CA45F
15 A Woman Who Defies 25733F65
16 A Woman Angered F321D72C
17 A Woman Who Corners 76D9716A
18 A Woman Who Quarrels AD0D2AC6
19 A Man Who Protects 9E199846
20 A Woman Captured DD7C123D
21 A Woman Who Takes Wing 17ABB7E1
22 A Woman Who Awakens 89CEEB59
23 A Woman Uncertain FAA20C00
24 A Man Who Passes On 58628CBD
25 A Woman Divine FC764DB5
26 A Woman Sparkling E6627B3D