Golden Boy
Golden Boy Ooe Kintarou does not look like it, but he is a genius who completed all his university courses and then quit before graduating. He becomes a wandering student, going from place to place on his bicycle, seeking to learn what he can about life, the world, and women. He is willing and able to do any job to prove himself. His travels take him to a variety of locations and a variety of women, who learn to love the hard-working guy, but not before he can run off.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Comedy, Ecchi, Harem, Manga, Seinen

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Computer Lesson D49C1713
02 Temptation of the Maiden B7F944C4
03 Danger! The Virgin's First Love 6D249071
04 Swimming in the Sea of Love 1B4D7E1B
05 B@!!$ to the Wall 50C96A2A
06 Animation is Fun! 7F095A1C