Here is Greenwood
Here is Greenwood Meet Hasukawa Kazuya - he's just a regular teenager who wants to live a normal, peaceful life. But when his first love marries his older brother and moves into their house, Kazuya decides that he has to move out to preserve his sanity! Things go from bad to worse when he discovers he's been assigned to the strangest dorm on campus - an asylum called Greenwood - where all the weirdos, outcasts and lunatics at the prestigous Ryokuto Academy reside. Experience life at Greenwood, where nothing is ever as it seems, especially the people. Can Kazuya and his classmates survive the insanity?

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Comedy, High School, Love Polygon, Manga, Romance, School Life, Shoujo

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Here is Greenwood 8C01332D
02 Nagisa's Stormy March Song 93DDE42C
03 Here is Devilwood CEEAD769
04 The Phantom of Greenwood 32E6D4C6
05 I'm So Glad That I Fell in Love with You 957EA1CC
06 I'm So Glad That I Fell in Love with You (Part2) 119C6BF0