Mirage of Blaze
Mirage of Blaze * Based on the popular novel by Kuwabara Mizuna.

Historical Japanese warlords and their minions continuously reincarnate, attempting to change the course of the Sengoku Period by re-fighting it in the present, known as the Dark Civil War. Caught in this war is Naoe Nobutsuna and Ougi Takaya (Uesugi Kagetora), the reincarnations of the leaders of the Uesugi Army. Centering around the emotions of winners/losers, pride, and purpose.

Source: AnimeNfo

Note: Mirage of Blaze has over 30 volumes spanning for over 14 years. This TV series covers volume 1-8 while the OVA covers the 9th volume of the novel.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Contemporary Fantasy, Fantasy, Novel, Samurai, Shounen Ai

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 Ill Fated Destiny 6220DDD5
02 Possessor from the Darkness 3DE9B2C8
03 An Imperfect Awakening CC8EFFFA
04 Premonition of a Chain Reaction DE96ED29
05 Endless Conflict E1FB4AF6
06 Golden Emblem 0F19D950
07 Memories of Hateful Anguish C9B825BB
08 At the End of Obsession 0B70EC18
09 Endless Void E0CDABEE
10 Sorrowful Betrayal 2FF43D8D
11 Eternal Blaze B235B703
12 Choices of Conflict A78896EA
13 Twilight of Beyond E172E062