Save Me! Lollipop
Save Me! Lollipop One day, Nina saw a candy next to her cake and ate it. It turned out to be a magicial item, which turned her into an object in an Exam for Magicians. The person who obtains Nina and keeps her for 6 months will become a wizard. Her life becomes chaotic as she gets taken constantly by competitors.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, Manga, Romance, Shoujo

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
01 The Princes Who Fell From The Sky! 22F40FC7
02 Abruptly, May We Join You! 5DB873DD
03 Kiss Baby Lollipop! FB6387B8
04 Exciting Hot Spring-Sexy Legend! 1C0237EE
05 San on July 17th 49818FEC
06 The Mid-Term Test is a Disaster! 2B368B05
07 The Summer Event is Super Stimulating! 228A6130
08 Nina is Zero and Zero is Nina B4C6357C
09 Here Comes His Fiance! E06605DD
10 Zero and Ichii-The Meeting and the Bond! 2B7BF4D1
11 The Last Present 81FDB022
12 Goodbye, My Wonderful Princes! ED4B1883
13 Come Back! Save Me! Lollipop B522D9DE