Ikkitousen Seven schools are constantly 'at war' with each other, and the students within - both male and female - have become skilled fighters and constantly battle with rival schools. Their lives and fates are guided by strange jewels that contain the spirits and destinies of warriors from the Sangokushi period. One girl, Sonsaku Hakufu, has recently moved to Japan and is apparently destined to unite the schools as her counterpart united seven countries long ago. But, like all heroes, there is a darker side to her fate, and as always there is a constant struggle by those around her to break the chains of their own destinies and make their own lives.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Action, Ecchi, Martial Arts, Pantsu, Seinen, Violence

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
1 The Champions 4FD4267A
2 A Confrontation At Nanyou 7F3BF7A5
3 My Chastity Is In Danger 6DE60F58
4 A Dual. Taishiji VS. Sonsaku 8FB40133
5 An Angry Hakufu And A School Wide Counterattack 5788D3D6
6 The Great Tournament Begins F08A6368
7 A Confrontation With Destiny D9A8DD37
8 Why! The Betrayal of Goei! DBBDB4BA
9 Viva Hot Springs! 5D228FE6
10 An Encounter Between The Ruler And The Devil 9A6CFD66
11 Ryofu - Love And Death 2A4CA2C9
12 Summer Comes To The Watermelon Patch 182A7C08
13 Fairwell To Hakufu And The Days Of Fighting 7592C0AB