Kono Minikuku Mo Utsukushii Sekai
Kono Minikuku Mo Utsukushii Sekai Takemoto Takeru, an ordinary high schooler, encounters a strange light during a bike delivery for his part time job.
When he stops and searches the surroundings, he observes a cute girl named Hikari climbing out of a sparkling cocoon in the forest.
Takeru instantly falls for her at first sight, but suddenly a monster appears at the same spot and attacks the girl.

This is a story about the exciting days of the mysterious girls Hikari and Akari, Takeru's childhood friend Nishino Mari and his classmates, who all come onto the scene.
Actually these are just ordinary days, but in Hikari's point of view, they are wonderful.

Media-Type: DVD Dual-Audio  DVD Dual-Audio DVD Dual-Audio

Tags: Ecchi, Romance, SciFi, Seinen, Sudden Girlfriend Appearance, Super Power

Episode list
Nr. Name CRC32
1 Dawn Is The Dividing Line Between Light And Darkness 11E17A1D
2 You're My First FA43A2BF
3 Two In The Shade Of A Tree 4655FF0A
4 Life From Now On 7C30FF6A
5 School Days CCF1DA2B
6 Lingering By The Water's Edge DC5F2602
7 Prelude To A Kiss 8754507A
8 This Wonderful World 6953FBE1
9 Wish Upon A Star 917E2529
10 False Heart 0EBF0462
11 Flowing Along With Time E65FB68E
12 My Heart's Song 93DD12F2